Admissions Calendar

For the 2014-2015 Academic Year

EVENT

Shadow Visits Begin

Tea & Tour

Open House

Tea & Tour

Admissions Interviews Begin

Tea & Tour

Tea & Tour

Application Deadline

High School Placement Test (HSPT)

School Forms Due

Financial Aid Application Deadline

Tea & Tour

Admissions Decisions Mailed

Enrollment Deadline

Practice HSPT

Middle School Day

PHSPT Feedback Session

DATE

Monday, September 8

Tuesday, September 16

Sunday, October 19

Tuesday, October 21

November (ongoing)

Tuesday, November 18

Tuesday, December 9

Friday, January 2

Saturday, January 10

Monday, February 2

Friday, February 6

Tuesday, February 10

Friday, March 13

Friday, March 20

Saturday, April 18

Thursday, April 23

Tuesday, May 5

TIME

7:45 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

3:45 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

TBD

3:45 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

————————

3:45 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

3:45 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

————————

8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

————————

————————

3:45 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

————————

————————

8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.